Lightness of Being

Celestial Classics Total Time: 64:03

Peaceful largos arranged with soft, celestial sounds capturing the essence of the Old Masters in the spirit of the "Classical Healing Effect". The compositions have been arranged at a slow and relaxed tempo of 60 beats per minute, which has a most calming effect on the listener.

Anugama plays: Diverse keyboard arrangments.

1. Trois Gymnopédies
7:36 min Eric Satie

2. Moonlight Sonata,
C# Minor
6:57 minBeethoven

3. Concerto For Flute &
Orchestra, Cantabile 4:57 minVivaldi

4. Concerto For Oboe & Orchestra
BWV 1060 7:24 minBach

5. Andante From Italian Concerto
5:01 minBach

6. Largo From Concerto For Flute &
Orchestra in D-Major 4:21 minTeleman

7. Piano Concerto in F Minor 2:26 min

8. Largo From Concerto For Flute &
Orchestra in C-Major 4:05 minVivaldi

9. Sonata For Flute and Cembalo in
E# Major 2:29 min Bach

10. Trinklied 2:26 min Mozart

11. Canon in D-Major 7:45 min

12. Air-Suite Nr. 3 in D-Major 4:41 min

13. Quartet in D-Major 3:07 min