Morning Breeze

Silent Joy Total Time: 56:08

Charming pan flute variations lead us a long way and make us participate in the silent joy of one who returns home. Anugama's music is meta music representing an intercultural level. It has a special luminous power that can lead to happiness.

Anugama plays: bell, panflute, piano, glockenspiel, percussion, shakuhaji-flute, keyboards and tambura.

1. Golden Gate 4:44 min

2. Silent Joy 6:11 min

3. Ocean of Light 10:55 min

4. Dancing in the Light 1:55 min

5. Children's Dream 3:39 min

6. IO - The Moon of Jupiter 3:30 min

7. Tropical Mystery 11:39 min